Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Great place for maintenance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I’m from Sarasota and went to Tampa because I was getting nowhere with a decent car for my son at a fair price . I told the Salesman what my criteria was and he did not try and up sell me he gave me a few good choices and we bought a car and was driving home in a few hours . Which was amazing ! I could not be happier with my purchase or the treatment I received from this outstanding dealership! I recommend everyone that wants a fair deal to use Tampa Honda ! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I received instant availability with Ryan over the phone. He's very patient, courteous, and answered all of my questions. Tampa's Honda location was the best decision I ever made for leasing. The staff was efficient and provided excellent service. I recommend you go to them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Purchased a car from Donald Smith and it was a pretty straightforward transaction. No haggling or going back and forth. He knew what I wanted, what I was willing to pay, and we closed the deal in one hour.Thanks again Don.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I came in Tampa Honda today and experienced the best coustmer service with Sam. I made a appointment at 12pm and he was there , already had the car I wanted set aside - not only that but he also gave me options of other cars JUST to make sure I was satisfied with my final decision. He gave me his undivided attention and I give him a FIVE STAR rating. By the end of the appointment I rolled out of the dealership with a hot new 2020 ride, and the drive was smooth as butter. Thank you Sam ! I definitely will ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Very happy for their service. Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Very professional very kind and making you get the best car which fit your pocket thank you

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Your Satisfaction is our Business

For Tampa Honda to build long-lasting relationships with our customers, we have to develop the level of rapport that creates trust. The relationships that we build with customers often begin by responding to customer feedback. Over 85% of consumers provide some type of feedback to retailers. The feedback comes in the form of direct conversations, electronic mail, and of course, online reviews. Please help our team better serve the community by letting us know what you think.