Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I have always had great experiences at Tampa Honda! Everyone there is friendly and professional. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles there, with Ryan Adams and he’s always gone above and beyond for me and my family. Everyone I’ve worked with in their finance department is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Walked in to look and got a great deal and drove out! Alami was my salesperson. Very nice and very informative! Great personality! Felt comfortable! No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I had a fantastic experience during these crazy times. Miguel and Gary worked with me via email and text. Both of them delivered on every single thing they promised me. They were attentive without being pushy and just very nice to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Really enjoyed this dealership. Very kind people. Aubrey Lynch got me a great deal on a used vehicle. Would highly recommend Tampa Honda—great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I just purchased a used car for our son - as he will be eligible for his license next month. I want to say thank you to Ali who was nothing short of exceptional from the first seconds we met him until we drove off the lot. Professional, patient, knowledgeable... he listened attentively to our parameters and then quickly showed us to the vehicle (1st one) we eventually ended up purchasing. The entire experience was exceptional. Best buying experience I have encountered in my lifetime. Thank you Ali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Zain is such a great guy, very professional, He goes above and beyond to get you into the car you want Honda is the best place to if you want a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Aubrey Lynch was very professional! Outstanding service and pricing! We got a new Honda Odyssey and we could not be happier. Thank you to Tampa Honda and the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Thank you for helping me out back in Dec 2015. The car buying experience was great! Hope to do business again in the future. Mike was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Mike Pelletier created a stress free buying experience. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. We got a good explanation of differences between the different models. He and the finance representative had all the paperwork done in in a reasonable amount of time. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

This was my first car buying experience. Aubrey made it very easy very quick and quite enjoyable really. He was very open and very honest. I’ve already sent one other person to him and plan on sending more. He really was a pleasure to be around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I was on vacation in the area from out of state and left my info online for a call back regarding a 2020 Pilot Black edition . I got a call back immediately. Chairman’s club Salesman Mike Pelletiers professionalism and vehicle knowledge was outstanding !! My wife and I didn’t hesitate to purchase ... Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Had a great experience at Tama Honda. It started with an upfront and honest internet communication providing clear information. Ryan, my salesperson, was attentive and very professional. I was greeted when I arrived, given a test drive and recieved a great price, good trade and financing. Thanks Ryan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I had a great experience at the Tampa location. Moe was extremely courteous and upfront. I walked away with a great deal on a great car. Thanks Moe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

We met Chris Seukunian at this location and he delivered an exceptional level of customer service. As well as a caring and humorous person. He even went out of his way to have our rental car washed and cleaned before we had to turn it back in. I will definitely refer Chris S. to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

This is the second time that Solomon Jackson has helped transform my driving situation the first experience was a wonderful yet hectic experience but he allowed and helped me and educated me get what I needed this time around he helped me get what I wanted he informed me that I've been doing so great with my payments and because of my history and because of the actions taken on my credit I was able to get this time not just what was needed but what was wanted. I am so grateful that I'm sitting high in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Brain* and Solomon both did a great job with custom service and made buying two vehicles 🚗 pretty smooth. They displayed a great wealth of knowledge and Brian though new got me in the door to seal the deal. Finance -Jose was terrific with his part of the work done to make it a total package!!! Do not hesitate Tampa Honda it is !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Simon is by far the best worker I’ve came across at Tampa Honda he is passionate and cares about his customers which is hard to say about most people he geuinuely cares and wants to give you the best deals possible even if it means not getting the best commission himself he is truly a rising star in the tampa community looking forward to referring many friends and family to your facility thank you for all you do and the new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

My wife and I have a Honda CRV 2011 and we do not hesitate to take it to Tampa Honda , not only for a great technical service but for a superb customer service by all employees there. Today i took our CRV for oil change and i was received by service advisor Mss. Myra Noojin and she gave us an excellent and kind treatment , we are very pleased with her and all the staff over there. Congratulations to Myra and all Tampa Honda employees , including technician Marco. We recommend this dealer without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Juan C. Palacio was a very good salesman from the greeting, test drive, information and to help with the features of my new 2019 Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Sadakut was a very professional guy, helpful, with lot of humor. I had a very good experience dealing with him and looking forward to our next meeting ..!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I recently had the opportunity of working with the Honda team and jayleen in particular was nothing short of a fairy god mother! I had traded in an old crap mobile with high miles for a brand new 2018 Honda accord. Quit wasting your time with a junk mobile and come see jayleen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Excellent customer service !!! Michael Hall provided clear information on needed maintenance, kept me updated on status, provided courtesy vehicle until ordered parts could be received and installed, and had my car detailed in the meantime. I appreciate being able to meet the technician working on my car and to see the car in the lift and ask questions to understand the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

We were searching for a vehicle for a new driver. As a Honda owner, I know they are safe and reliable vehicles. We worked with Corey and Leroy. Corey was super helpful in trying to find a vehicle that was safe and in our price range. Unfortunately, we went a different route than Honda-but wanted to let them know how much I appreciate their time and effort. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I worked with Sadakut Ali and he is AMAZING ! He got right down to business , and handled everything for me. He was very accommodating & very professional. I highly recommended him to anyone looking to buy or lease a car at Tampa Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Thanks to these guys, I'm driving my new car and had a great experience. They really looked after us, and we will be looking forward to seeing more of Tampa Honda for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

The team was Great! Went in there and didn’t think I would walk out with the car that I wanted in my hands !! But thanks to Ali I sure did ! I’m super excited that I decided to go to Ali ! He made it happen for me and my experience was nothing but greatness !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Today l went to tampa honda to get a honda civic 2018 and ali was a very generous man. He was helpful and very nice and had a great attitude. Anyone that is looking to buy a honda please go to tampa honda and talk to ali he will help you with every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Had a great experience when buying my first car with Ali! I definitely recommend him to anyone whom is looking for a car! Very simple & Easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I recommend this dealership hello my family and I’m coming back. Everybody in this dealership was so polite. The store was very very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

I bought my first car in 10 years. What a wonderful,experience! Everyone was courteous and helpful. Ali was kind, patient, and very knowledgable! I am so happy with my new Pilot and am so appreciative for a great dealer and their employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I have got good deal from Tampa Honda for my new 2018 Accord sport 1.5T Grey and I am happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I came back to Tampa Honda after I was involved in an accident that totaled my 2016 Honda Civic. 🙁 Isaiah Parks worked with me again and put me in a 2018 Honda Civic. It was another pleasant experience working with Isaiah and the finance team to lease my car. Everyone is always friendly and helpful whenever I bring the car in for service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

While buying a car the hospitality of the dealer including the people was amazing. I had an amazing experience, I would definitely recommend this dealer to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I would like to thank the GREASTEST SALESMAN at Tampa Honda on Florida Ave....Isaiah Parks he is awesome and if you go there ask for him and you will be glad, happy and satisfied. Everytime I have gone there I have had no issues. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT!!! SERCIVE DEPT TOO. AND SPECIAL THANKS TO MY TINT GUY TOO GO TAMPA HONDA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

We came in a bit nervous (although we didn't show it) due to our credit history. We were immediately greeted by one of the managers, who placed us with Sam. He did such a great job putting us in the vehicle we wanted (2018 Honda Accord sport) along with the budget we had set. Also his customer service was on point! Jose at finance was amazing. He made the experience at swiftly as possible and had us out of there in no time. We will definitely be coming back for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

These guys actually care about your situation and will do everything in their power to make sure you leave satisfied. Nobody is there to take advantage of you and they make the car buying process as painless as possible. Truly amazed by this team’s professionalism and dedication to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Worked with Solomon and he was great he was very helpful and answered all my questions even though I was just shopping around but I will be back when ready and buy from him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Jason Clarke was patient, helpful and understanding, even though we did not buy a vehicle from him. Nice to see that attitude in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

From start to finish, Ali made the whole process as easy and as efficient as possible. He understood what we wanted, didn't waste time with the usual negotiation games, and we left with an awesome car at a great price. This the second car I've purchased from and I'm sure it won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Brad was awesome. Very helpful, informative, did not pressure me into anything and whatever questions I had he was right there to assist! I recommend whoever comes to Tampa Honda to deal with Brad!! -Breanna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I am a first time car buyer and Brad was super helpful, kind, and informative. He understood that I wasn't ready to buy today and was just planning to browse and hopefully get an idea on what type of car would fit me and my life style the best. When I am ready to purchase, you can guess I am going back to Tampa Honda and asking for Brad Fox!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Ali makes purchasing a car so easy, he explains and makes the process less stressful. I highly recommend him when purchasing or leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

I brought My 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring in for service today and Myra Lindley was my service consultant. She is terrific. I had some questions about my car and she took the time to listen to my concerns and made sure that they were all addressed. She kept me posted on how my car was being serviced and approximately the time they needed to finish the job. I purchased my Honda at this dealership and I found them to be extremely helpful in finding the model that would fit my needs. At no time did I ever feel pressured into buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Walking into the Tampa Honda dealership, I thought my experience buying a car for the first time would be overwhelming. I was so wrong. Careem went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I came in for. He was kind, patient, understanding, and just an overall a great person. What stood out to me was when I went to go pick up my car, I noticed that he had a green ribbon and a balloon on the car knowing that it was my university's school color! It was icing on the cake moment for me. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Great costumer service provided by Careem Albert, help me on every detail about my finance options and cars specs and functions. Second time buyer and looking for the third next yeaer. Jorge Hernandez is the man help me every time my car need maintenance 5 stars for both. Happy Holidays guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

My sales person Careem Albert was again the best that’s why I keep coming to Tampa Honda. Careem always go out of his way to make sure I’m always happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Maykelis cortorreal careem helped me a lot on finding a car I should stick with he’s awesome. I will be back in February to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Because of excellent customer service. Careen Albert is an awesome employee,always going the extra mile, no matter how busy he can be and that’s very appreciated. Also Honda Tampa has the best welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Best help you could ask for at a dealership, made me very happy with my car and etc. the people there are so very friendly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Helpful, kind and professional when I purchased my car. Since then I have called Careem with questions. He has returned my calls and helped me with all my problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO ALI FOR HIS EXCELLENT SERVICE . IF YOUR BUYING A CAR NEW OR USED PLEASE GO TO ALI YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Overall happy he actually listening to me on what type of car I wanted & give great customer service and experience. Ali is a wonderful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Yesterday was my first time at this dealership. Couldn’t be any happier with the experience . Ali was the nicest, patient person I’ve dealt with. Professional and very knowledgeable. Best service ever. Thank you so much Sadakut Ali for all your help..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Christine really made our purchase enjoyable. This is our 3rd Honda from Tampa Honda, when we first inquired she sent us a complete walk around video of the exact car on the lot we wanted showing every detail which allowed us to review this multiple times at our convenience. She was honest, thorough, knows her product well and did not pressure us, she also worked hard to get us the price we wanted, she partnered with Derrick to make this happen. Our next purchase we will be looking for her first. Overall the atmosphere at Tampa Honda was friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

To start with I went to many other dealership (5+) that day including a different Honda dealership. Dylan Adams was the best person we talked to all day. He did not push me into anything he simply asked what I was looking for and got all the keys for the cars I wanted to look at, that said a lot right there. Any thing that I wanted to see he got the keys. We sat down with him he explained the paper difference between the vehicals ( different between the models) and the paper price, than asked what we wanted to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Very happy with my experience with Tampa honda and special with the salesman Ali his Very helpful and professional and with much knowledge on all the cars he help you to find your needs and give you the best price and discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

We came to this place to buy a car for our daughter, worked out great. Christine is delightful, very friendly. She explained every detail. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Dylan added enjoyment to the entire buying process. Straight-forward and sincere in his approach with a genuine effort to make our buying experience positive. Highly recommend you ask for Dylan if you're wanting the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

My family and I live in the Orlando area. It was well worth it to come over to Tampa. Christine was very friendly and helpful. She listened and went to work for us. We were able to make a deal over the phone and the car was ready when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Highly recommend asking to work with Dylan Adams specifically. He was genuine and honest, and listened to exactly what the clients needs were. Thank you Dylan for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and not only was Dylan friendly and knowledgeable he also made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the whole process. He was able to get me a deal that was affordable yet realistic. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I would be happy to work with Dylan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

I knew what I wanted, Ali took me right to it and was knowledgeable about the car and expedient throughout the process. I was prepared to be mislead on rates or fees, but was pleasantly surprised to have Ramon work with me to get the deal I wanted and deliver on all fronts. Great experience, great car, I will definitely be back when I'm in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Dylan was an excellent salesperson. He was very friendly and great to work with! He's checked in with us after to make sure everything was okay with the car. The dealership other than that seemed to be pretty normal. The only bad experience I had was with the financial people in the back when we were finalizing everything. The guy we worked with was pretty rude and seemed to be pressuring us. He acted like I didn't know what I was doing or talking about. Didn't respond well when I seemed unsure about signing things and when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

This was my tenth vehicle purchase and first from this dealership. The process was very smooth start to finish. They did a great job and I will definitely go see Mike again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Everything went by very quickly and diligently, the salesman dylan was very helpful and educating about the car. And i had no question unanswered. The whole visit was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

This is my Fifth purchase from this dealership. Happy each time great service very satisfied with each time. I will continue to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Prompt attention from staff (specifically, our salesman), and their patience in walking us through the new car purchasing process, from deciding the right vehicle to completing the transaction. Took less than 2 hours from deciding on the car to driving it off the lot - and that's even with a few financing hiccups (that had nothing to do with the dealership).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Ali was great! I really didnt think i would take home a 2017 civic hatchback sport but he made it happen... Never again will buying a car be a hassle..ill always be back to. Work with ali.. recommend him to anyone thanks again ali 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Got exactly as I expected with my purchase, awesome service and an excellent experience. That is why we keep coming back. Thank you Ali, your great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Solomon Jackson was the best salesman I've ever met. He was only agressive with lowering the price of my vehicle. He made this car buying experience seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Came in there very reluctant to purchase a vehicle. I went to several dealerships and didn't really feel comfortable with the salesmen there and didn't want to risk getting taken advantage of and getting stuck in a bad deal. I spoke to Solomon about a vehicle and he supported me through the entire process! From start to finish, he answered all of my questions and made me feel like I could trust him. He got me the best deal on a great car! I'm so happy! He's seriously the best! I recommended everyone to ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

This was my first experience buying a car and it was simple, quick, and efficient. I couldn't of pictured it going any better. I will be referring friends and family to Corey as he made it possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Have always had our Honda's serviced here and they continue to impart a pleasurable experience. The service staff are professional and friendly and they continue to perform at at high level of service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

I can always count on Tampa Honda to take care of my car. Especially, Diego Rodriguez, who has been my representative the last few times. He's informative, friendly, and make sure my car is taken care of. Customer service is awesome. Definitely will recommend this place to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I meet miss Mary Kris she is a very nice and professional person, always helpful and she take good care of my vehicle I recommend this place for everyone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Your Satisfaction is our Business

For Tampa Honda to build long-lasting relationships with our customers, we have to develop the level of rapport that creates trust. The relationships that we build with customers often begin by responding to customer feedback. Over 85% of consumers provide some type of feedback to retailers. The feedback comes in the form of direct conversations, electronic mail, and of course, online reviews. Please help our team better serve the community by letting us know what you think.