Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Excellent staff, friendly and very helpful to get you a car in your budget, the salesman was really good working on get what I need , thanks Corey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Amazing place to purchase or lease a car. I got exactly what I asked for. The staff is friendly and efficient in everything they do. Bryan Perez helped us find the perfect car, and even put a pink bow on it for me!(: Thanks Tampa Honda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I had one awesome experience at this dealerhsip thanks to the help and patience of David García. Him and Courtney were the two people that made possible that today I am driving my new Accord Sport.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I was recommended to see David at this dealer by a friend and all I can say is that I am extremely thankful that I went there and asked for him. I could give him 10 stars. Thank you David for all your help. I love my car and will go renew my lease in a few years with you and recommend you to everyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Shoutout to David Garcia who took care of my trade-in and gave me the best deal after shopping around town. Him and Courtney are an excellent team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I just received my new Honda Accord Hybrid from Tampa Honda. Very, very HAPPY. I love it! Corey Cunnining was a very helpful sales rep. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Over the top experience at Tampa Honda, got a good deal, no hassle or stress. Thank you David Garcia for treating me like a valued customer. Best salesman at Tampa Honda. Thanks to Courtney as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I highly recommend this dealership. After going to a few places over the weekend and dealing with not so appealing people I met David Garcia at Tampa Honda who treated me with respect and helped me in every way possible to get the car that I wanted at a good price. They call him Cuba. Go see him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

muchas gracias David Garcia y Courtney el manager por el apoyo en mi 2012 accord exl navi v6 tremenda vala si no fuera por ustedes andaria en un sion con 200'000 millas, gracias por lograr que alguien me financiara con mi credito

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

me siento muy contenta y complacida

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Your Satisfaction is our Business

For Tampa Honda to build long-lasting relationships with our customers, we have to develop the level of rapport that creates trust. The relationships that we build with customers often begin by responding to customer feedback. Over 85% of consumers provide some type of feedback to retailers. The feedback comes in the form of direct conversations, electronic mail, and of course, online reviews. Please help our team better serve the community by letting us know what you think.