Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Thank you Tampa Honda. My car buying experience has never been so pleasurable. I was recently assisted by David Garcia and Courtney and I must say the exceptional service, knowledge and patience I received was unlike any other dealer I experienced on my quest to find the perfect vehicle. You guys have really restored my faith in the car buying process! Tampa Honda has gained a forever loyal customer!!! Many thanks and blessings guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

The team at Tampa Honda took amazing care of my husband and I when we bought our new accord. David did everything we needed done and brought my car to me because of my schedule conflict. Thank you very much! Shout out to Courtney for helping out by putting the amazing deal together and for the teams great hospitality! We love this dealership and they have earned a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership because of the salesman David Garcia.He is the most courteous salesman I ever dealt with. He was so friendly , helpful and answered all our questions . He spent a lot of time and effort to accommodate our needs .we left the dealer buying a nice car With a great deal. Thanks David for not being pushy and being honest with us all the time. We will definitely get our family and friends to deal with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Walking into any dealer you have to hope hon don’t get a pushy sales person right? Well I would highly recommend Tampa Honda walking in there was so stress free. Specifically AJ was absolutely amazing. He listened to me the first time and and made sure to find me a car that fits my needs and my kids loved him. Made our experience very memorable. I hope Tampa Honda knows they have a gem on their hands because am definitely referring everyone to AJ and his team. My finance advisor Jose was also amazing and handled us so efficiently. Thank you so much AJ

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Kevin Davis and Adam Lopez were our sales guys and they were great! Very personable Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review

Your Satisfaction is our Business

For Tampa Honda to build long-lasting relationships with our customers, we have to develop the level of rapport that creates trust. The relationships that we build with customers often begin by responding to customer feedback. Over 85% of consumers provide some type of feedback to retailers. The feedback comes in the form of direct conversations, electronic mail, and of course, online reviews. Please help our team better serve the community by letting us know what you think.