Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Mary is amazing! Very fast, efficient, no nonsense! Replaced 2 tires for no charge because I had some warranty I didn’t even know about

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Zain was awesome with me. He was able to get me a car around my price range. His team was on point and efficient. They made my daughter and myself comfortable. It was safe and clean in the environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Tampa Honda made a scaring uncomfortable situation as to have to get into a new car and enjoyable day. Thank You to Miguel Diaz for all the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Just complete my second car purchase at Tampa Honda I worked with the internet sales rep by the name of Miguel. This young man was very polite he was not overbearing or aggressive as some sales reps can be. He listened to all of my questions and concerns and gave me straight forward responses. If you're looking for a vehicle whether it be new or used Tampa Honda is awesome. The additional incentives such as 2 year free maintenance and unlimited power-train warranty you can't beat. Lol I sound like a commercial but it's true I have no complaints. Keep up ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Leave Us A Review

Your Satisfaction is our Business

For Tampa Honda to build long-lasting relationships with our customers, we have to develop the level of rapport that creates trust. The relationships that we build with customers often begin by responding to customer feedback. Over 85% of consumers provide some type of feedback to retailers. The feedback comes in the form of direct conversations, electronic mail, and of course, online reviews. Please help our team better serve the community by letting us know what you think.